Orders are usually shipped within 24 hours by UPS, Purolator or Canada Posts depending on your selection, from La Voliere located in Ste Julienne, Quebec, Canada.

We accept payments with Visa, Master card, American express, Paypal, Acces D (Desjardins), Telnat(National Bank), interac email, or credit card over the phone.

Please note that international orders are subject to customs regulations, inspections and taxes of the destination country. These inspections may require supplementary delays or fees upon which La Voliere has no control.

Do not hesitate to contact us before ordering as we can not offer the possibily to exchange and item for which you would have made a mistake of size, model ,color or other. This measure is taken to prevent the propagation of viral, bacterial and fungy infections that may result from the exposure of bird contact with an item. All sales must therefore be considered as FINAL. However, if a problem was to arise with an item, contact us immediately and we will attempt to provide satisfaction as soon as possible.

Rebates or free shipping is possible for orders with over 50$ of products with the truck logo.

Specials, mega deals and other products without the truck logo, are excluded in the calculation of the 50$ (before taxes and shipping) minimum order sub total requirement. Shipping fees are automatically adjusted with the rebate on the checkout shipping page.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions regarding our store and we will be happy to answer you.

Manufacturers

Les commandes sont traitées et expédiées par UPS, Purolator ou Postes Canada selon votre choix, dans les 24 heures suivant leur réception de La Volière à Ste-Julienne, Québec, Canada.

Les commandes internationales sont sujettes aux inspections, taxes et réglementations du pays de destination. Il est de votre responsabilité d'assumer, s'il y a lieu, les frais et restrictions de votre commande. Les délais et frais supplémentaires causés par les douanes et inspections du pays de destination, sont totalement hors de notre contrôle.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter car nous ne pouvons vous offrir la possibilité de retourner les articles dont vous auriez fait erreur sur le modèle, grandeur ou quantité. Cette mesure a pour but de protéger les infections bactériennes, fongiques ou virales qui pourraient se propager par le vecteur du contact des jouets. Toutes les ventes doivent être traitées comme VENTE FINALE, toutefois si un article ne répond pas a vos attentes ou qu'une pièce doit être remplacé, contactez nous le plus rapidement possible afin de nous permettre de corriger la situation.

Expédition à rabais ou gratuite pour les commandes avec plus de 50$ de produits avec le logo du camion.

Les promotions, mega deals et les produits de la boutique sans le logo du camion, ne sont pas comptabilisés dans le montant minimum de 50$ (avant taxes et transport) requis pour cette offre. Le rabais est automatiquement déduits sur les frais de transport.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions et il nous fera plaisir de vous répondre.

Fabricants